Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mississippi Boy Catfish & Ribs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mississippi Boy Catfish & Ribs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Mississippi Boy Catfish & Ribs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ronniecarson 8 days ago

Catfish

First of all the employees were very nice. They went above and beyond for us. The food was so delicious we ordered the same menu items to take home for the next day. This will be a regular stop for us even though it's a 2 hour drive from home.

Jammiemassey 27 days ago

BBQ Smoked Beef Hot Link

Also had the pulled pork and brisket! All were fantastic! Best BBQ in Denver! Can't wait to try the ribs!

Fewanle 28 days ago

BBQ Slab Baby Back Ribs

We enjoyed the restaurant. It's not a negative but my preference is (less cornmeal breading on the catfish). We also had the wings and smoked turkey legs, all of which were delicious. The atmosphere and the staff makes this place the absolute best. We do recommend and will return.

Flawlessdog about 1 month ago

Catfish

That's the best catfish I've had in years. Grandma couldn't have done any better. Yum!

Lethabellsimon8 3 months ago

BBQ Spare Ribs

My mom ordered the ribs (takeout). She said they were delicious. Just the way she likes them. Especially the end with "that lil bit of gristle. Meat just falling off the bone". She loved the fries. The potatoes salad was okay. She said the hunks of pickles in it was not to her liking. But overall it was tasty. Thanks again for the great food.

Tamekarowel 21 days ago

Catfish

Perfectly seasoned! Deliciously fried with cornmeal batter. I live in New Orleans and this was very close to the fried catfish I've grown up with. I will be back. Thank you.

Iambrendarodriguez 28 days ago

BBQ Smoked Beef Hot Link

The atmosphere, food, and service was Amazing! I am definitely returning!!! The vibe is extremely pleasant and inviting. I love the concept, the attention to detail in the interior and exterior design. I had a truly awesome experience today! Thank you!

Morbug0628 about 1 month ago

BBQ Slab Baby Back Ribs

OMG this is the best place in town!!! Great service but the ribs were like no other A must visit!! Loved the decor too.

Rhodie32 3 months ago

BBQ Smoked Beef Hot Link

The food was amazing, the jazz was incredible

Yates568872 3 months ago

Catfish

It was delicious. It was worth every penny. The restaurant is stylishly decorated and impeccably clean. We loved it. We took an order of ribs to my mom. We will get back with you on her review. Thanks for the great food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA